Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender

Paul Petry

 paul.petry@stb-au.de
2. Vorsitzender

Heinz-Jürgen Rothe

 heinz.rothe@apartis.com
* Sportwart

Nils Weickert

 nilsweickert@gmx.de
* Jugendbereich

Antonia Klippel

 toni.klippel@gmx.de
* Öffentlichkeitsarbeit  Rebekka Baumgärtner  rebekka.baumgaertner@gmx.de
* TuS Nachrichten und Veranstaltungen

Berthel Schuck

 engelbert.schuck@t-online.de
* Vereinsvermögen und Recht

Alfred Schiefer

 alfred.schiefer@t-online.de
1. Schatzmeisterin

Svenja Petry

 svenja.petry@t-online.de
2. Schatzmeisterin

Anette Engelhart

 anette.engelhart@stb-au.de
1. Schriftführer

Ornella Petry

 ornellapetry57@gmail.com
2. Schriftführer

Karin Rothe

 Karin.Rothe@apartis.de
1. Beisitzer

Patrick Schwank

 patrick.schwank@t-online.de
2. Beisitzer

Dominic Moll

 info@dominic-moll.de
 
Hallenwart

Schiefer & Weickert

 s.o.
 
*stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Ludwig-Jahn-Straße 4

55411 Bingen-Büdesheim

 

06721/44854

Mo. 09.30 - 12.00

Mi 18.00 - 19.30