Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender

Frank Berelp

 frank.berlep@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender

Heinz-Jürgen Rothe

 heinz.rothe@apartis.com
* Sportwart

 Heiner Hoffmann

 heiner.hoffmann07@yahoo.com
* Jugendbereich

Antonia Klippel

 toni.klippel@gmx.de
* Öffentlichkeitsarbeit  Rebekka Baumgärtner  rebekka.baumgaertner@gmx.de
1. Schatzmeisterin Svenja Petry  svenja.petry@t-online.de
2. Schatzmeisterin

Karin Rothe

 Karin.Rothe@apartis.de
* Pressesprecher & Recht

Alfred Schiefer

 alfred.schiefer@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer

 

 
Verwaltung

Harry Dittmann

 harry@dittmannconsulting.de
1. Beisitzer

Patrick Schwank

 patrick.schwank@t-online.de
2. Beisitzer

Dominic Moll

 info@dominic-moll.de
3. Beisitzer

Carsten Schröder

 privat@carsten-schroeder.net
 
Hallenwart

Alfred Schiefer

 s.o.
 
*stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Ludwig-Jahn-Straße 4

55411 Bingen-Büdesheim

 

06721/44854

Mo. 09.30 - 12.00

Mi 18.00 - 19.30